(The Echo 3) Echo Between Worlds – eBook

Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

There is no escape.

I’m a ship-kid, cruising around the galaxy in my spaceship home, exploring planetoids, charting asteroids and sleeping away the long years between solar systems in stasis/sleep along with my family and friends. Or, at least, that’s what I’m supposed to be.

I’m not that anymore, not by a long-shot, not since a sentient alien spaceship ate my home.

That home is gone now, blown to bits by the same aliens that took my sister, kidnapped my friends and destroyed my family, all because of some long ago war we didn’t have anything to do with.

It’s not fair. It’s not right.

It’s not over.

It’s my turn now, my turn to take all of this death, all this destruction and shove it down the aliens’ throats. And maybe, if I’m lucky – if we’re all lucky – me, my friends and what’s left of my family will come out of this alive, because there’s one thing I know for sure…

I won’t let them win.

Echo Between Worlds is the final book in an epic new YA sci-fi series. With aliens, spaceships, big arse mechs and an LGBTQI+ hero having a REALLY bad day, it's perfect for fans of The Expanse, Murderbot and Alien.

Hendrix & Faust Publishers

Science fiction & fantasy with bite.

Science fiction for readers who like their fiction action-packed, with diverse characters, butt-kicking heroines and complex worlds.