Skip to product information
1 of 1

(The Echo Boxset) The Echo Trilogy – eBook

(The Echo Boxset) The Echo Trilogy – eBook

Regular price $15.99 AUD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

For the first time experience the complete collection of Belinda Crawford's thrilling sci-fi series together in a boxset, including a never-before-seen final chapter.

In the cold, dark space between solar systems, a boy wakes on a malfunctioning ship, alone and unprepared for the desperate fight that lays ahead. While in emptiness of interstellar space an ancient enemy, once dormant, is now wide awake and bent on revenge.

The boxset includes: Cold Between Stars, Dark Between Oceans, Echo Between Worlds plus the bonus deleted chapter, Swatai Encounter.

The Echo trilogy is an epic sci-fi series with aliens, spaceships, big arse mechs and an LGBTQI+ hero having a really bad day. It's perfect for fans of The Expanse, Murderbot and Alien.

View full details