Skip to product information
1 of 1

Short Bits Collected Edition 1 (eBook)

Short Bits Collected Edition 1 (eBook)

Regular price $9.99 AUD
Regular price Sale price $9.99 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Twenty-one original science fiction & fantasy stories in a special illustrated edition.

Short Bits is an eclectic mix of short stories, from fantasy to LitRPG and science fiction, each one exploring a new world. They're written for the fun of it and published here because otherwise they'll sit in a drawer, and where's the fun in that?

The collected edition includes 21 stories, including Woman In White, an ethereal xianxia tale about a mysterious, dangerous woman in the snow, while The Wind transports you to a Norse-inspired battlefield and a warrior’s moment of defiance.

You’ll also find four stories in the LitRPG series I Am Maggie, taking you into a world of virtual gaming where death is just the beginning, as well as the several tales of deep space and the dangers waiting there.

In amongst the fantasy and space opera, you’ll find superheroes, witches and runaways with darkness playing at their fingertips.

Every story is introduced by the author, taking you behind-the-scenes and providing insight into the inspiration behind each.

This collection includes Short Bits Volumes 1 thru 4, plus 2 never-before-published stories.

View full details